SysBio COST
CMST

 

WG1 Members

John Ward - WG leader
University College London, Department of Biochemical Engineering
Torrington Place,  WC1E 7JE London, United Kingdom
Tel. +44020767937969
j.ward@ucl.ac.uk

Veronique Alphand
CNRS, FST St Jérôme, iSm2 - service 531, Marseille, France
Tel. +33491288984
v.alphand@univ-amu.fr

Isabelle Arends
Delft University of Technology, Biocatalysis and Organic Chemistry
Julianalaan 136, 2628 BL Delft, Netherlands
Tel. +31152784423
Fax +31152781415
i.w.c.e.arends@tudelft.nl

Daniele Castagnolo
University of Northumbria at Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
daniele.castagnolo@northumbria.ac.uk

Michele Crotti
CRM CNR
Tel. +39 02 2399 30 72
mikelecrotti@hotmail.com

Francesco Gatti
Dipartimento di Chimica, Materiali ed Ingegneria Chimica "G. Natta" Politecnico di Milano
Via Mancinelli 7, 20131 Milano, Italy
Tel. +39 02 2399 3070
Fax. +39 02 2399 3180
francesco.gatti@polimi.it

Dörte Gocke Rother
Institute of Bio- and Geosciences, IBG-1: Biotechnology Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52425 Jülich, Germany
Tel. +49 2461 61-6772
Fax +49 2461 61-3870
do.rother@fz-juelich.de

Vicente Gotor Fernández
Química Orgánica e Inorgánica, Facultad de Química, Universidad de Oviedo
Julián Clavería 8, 33006, Oviedo, Spain
Tel. +34 985 102994
vicgotfer@uniovi.es

Frank Hollmann
Department of Biotechnology, Biocatalysis Group
Julianalaan 136, 2628 BL Delft, Netherlands
Tel. +31 0152 781957
f.hollmann@tudelft.nl

Wolfgang Kroutil
Karl-Franzens-Universitaet Graz
Heinrichstrasse 28, Graz, Austria
Tel. +433163805350
wolfgang.kroutil@uni-graz.at

Iván Lavandera García
Facultad de Química, Universidad de Oviedo
Tel. +34 985 103451
lavanderaivan@uniovi.es

Inga Matijošytė
Sector of Applied Biocatalysis, Institute of Biotechnology, Vilnius University
V.A. Graiciuno str. 8, LT-02241 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +37052404679
Fax +37052602116
inga.matijosyte@bti.vu.lt

Linda Otten
Department of Biotechnology, Biocatalysis and Organic Chemistry Group
Julianalaan 136, 2628 BL Delft, Netherlands
Tel. +31152781634
L.G.Otten@tudelft.nl

Caroline Paul
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Tel. +31152782693
c.e.paul@tudelft.nl

Martina Pohl
Institute of Bio- and Geosciences, IBG-1: Biotechnology, Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52425 Jülich, Germany
Tel. +49 246) 61-4388
Fax +49 2461 61-3870
ma.pohl@fz-juelich.de

Sergio Riva
Istituto di Chimica del Riconoscimento Molecolare, C.N.R.
Via Mario Bianco 9, 20131 Milano, Italy
Tel. +390228500032
Fax +390228901239
sergio.riva@icrm.cnr.it

Joerg Schrittwieser
Karl-Franzens-Universitaet Graz
Heinrichstrasse 28, Graz, Austria
Tel. +433163805334
joerg.schrittwieser@uni-graz.at

Stefano Servi
The Protein factory
Via Mancinelli 7, 20131 Milano, Italy
Tel. +39 02 2399 30 47
Fax +39 02 2399 30 80
stefano.servi@polimi.it

Ioulia Smonou
University of Crete, Department of Chemistry, Campus Voutes-Heraklion, Crete
71003 Heraklion, Greece
Tel. +00302810545010
smonou@chemistry.uoc.gr

Davide Tessaro
Dipartimento di Chimica, Materiali ed Ingegneria Chimica “G. Natta” Politecnico di Milano
Via Mancinelli 7, 20131 Milano, Italy
Tel. +39 02 2399 3074
Fax. +39 02 2399 3180
davide.tessaro@polimi.it

Nicholas Turner
Manchester Institute of Biotechnology-3.019,  School of Chemistry
The University of Manchester, Manchester,  M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 306-5173
nicholas.turner@manchester.ac.uk

Mikael Widersten
Uppsala University - Chemistry – BMC, SE-751 23 Uppsala, Sweden
Tel. +46184714992
mikael.widersten@kemi.uu.se

Ahmad Yazbak
Synthatex, R&D Center, The Galilee Society, Shefa-Amr Industrial Park
P.O. Box 437, 20200, Israel
Tel. +97249504523
Fax +97249504525
ahmed@gal-soc.org

 

top of the page
This website is supported by COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology)