SysBio COST
CMST

 

WG2 Members

Roland Wohlgemuth - WG leader
Sigma-Aldrich, Industriestrasse 25, CH-9470 Buchs, Switzerland
Tel. +0041817552640
Fax +0041817552840
rwohlgemuth@catv.rol.ch

Gregorio Alvaro Campos
Autonomous University of Barcelona, Department of Chemical Engineering, Barcelona, Spain
Tel. +34 93 581 27 91
gregorio.alvaro@uab.cat

Kurt Faber
Department of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry, University of Graz
Heinrichstr. 28, 8010 Graz, Austria
Tel. +433163805332
Fax +433163809840
kurt.faber@uni-graz.at

Eduardo Garcia-Junceda
CSIC, Instituto de Química Orgánica General
Calle Juan de la Cierva 3, 28006 Madrid, Spain
Tel. +34 91 2587435
eduardo.junceda@csic.es

Thierry Gefflaut
Université Blaise Pascal - C.N.R.S. équipe SEESIB 24,
Av des Landais, 63177 AUBIERE Cedex, France
Tel. +33 04 73 40 78 66
Thierry.GEFFLAUT@univ-bpclermont.fr

Harald Gröger
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Henkestr. 42, 91054 Erlangen, Germany
Tel. +49-(0)9131-8522554
harald.groeger@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

Laurence Hecquet
SEESIB-UMR6504 University Blaise Pascal, 63177 Aubiere Cedex, France
Tel. +33473407871
Fax +334734077
laurence.hecquet@univ-bpclermont.fr

Don Hilvert
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry, HCI F337, ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 632 3176
Fax +41 44 632 1486
hilvert@org.chem.ethz.ch

Vassily Hatzimanikatis
Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Institut des sciences et ingénierie chimiques
EPFL SB ISIC LCSB, CH H4 625 (Bât. CH), Station 6, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 693 98 70
vassily.hatzimanikatis@epfl.ch

Elisabeth Jacobsen
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Chemistry
N-7491 Trondheim Norway
Tel. +47 73596256
elisabeth.e.jacobsen@ntnu.no

Vladimir Kren
Institute of Microbiology, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
1083 CZ 142 20 Prague Czech Republic
Tel. +420 296 442 510
Fax +420 296 442 509
kren@biomed.cas.cz

Andreas Liese
Institute of Technical Biocatalysis, Technical University Hamburg-Harburg
Denickestr. 15, D-21073 Hamburg, Deutschland
Tel. +49 40 42878 3018
liese@tuhh.de

Jennifer Littlechild
Biocatalysis Centre, The Henry Wellcome Building for Biocatalysis
College of Life and Environmental Sciences, University of Exeter
Stocker Road, Exeter, EX4 4QD, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1392 723468
J.A.Littlechild@exeter.ac.uk

Pierre Monsan
Laboratoire d'Ingénierie des Systèmes Biologiques et des Procédées (LISBP), INSA
135 avenue de Rangueil, 31077 Toulouse cedex 4, France
Tel. +33 5 61 55 94 15
pierre.monsan@insa-toulouse.fr

Michael Müller
Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry, University Freiburg
Albertstr. 25, 79104 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Tel. +49 761 203 6320
michael.mueller@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Sven Panke
ETH, Dept Biosyst Sci & Engn
Mattenstrasse 26, CH-4058 Basel, Switzerland
Tel. +41 61 387 32 09
sven.panke@bsse.ethz.ch

Jörn Piel
ETH Zürich, Institut f. Mikrobiologie, HCI G 431
Vladimir-Prelog-Weg 1-5/10, 8093 Zuerich, Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 633 07 55
jpiel@ethz.ch

Jens Rudat
Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik
Engler-Bunte-Ring 3, D-76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel. +49 721 608-48428
Fax +49 721 608-44881
jens.rudat@kit.edu

Florian Rudroff
Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry
Getreidemarkt 9, 163-OC, BI02H181060, Vienna
Tel. +43 1 58801 163618
Fax +43 1 58801 16399
florian.rudroff@tuwien.ac.at

Uwe Sauer
ETH Zurich, Institute of Molecular Systems Biology
HPT E 77, Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1, 8093 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 633 36 72
sauer@imsb.biol.ethz.ch

Andreas Schmid
Laboratory of Chemical Biotechnology & Head of Single Cell Laboratory
Technische Universität Dortmund
G1-4.15, 44227 Dortmund, Germany
Tel. +49 231 755 7381
andreas.schmid@bci.tu-dortmund.de

Dietmar Schomburg
Department of Bioinformatics and Biochemistry, Institute for Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig, Germany
Tel. +49 531 391 8301
d.schomburg@tu-bs.de

Florian Seebeck
Universität Basel, Departement Chemie
St. Johanns-Ring 19, CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
Tel. +41 61 267 09 76
florian.seebeck@unibas.ch

Volker Sieber
Chemistry of Biogenic Resources, Technische Universität München
Schulgasse 16/I, 94315 Straubing, Germany
Tel. +49 9421 187 300
sieber@tum.de

Bettina Siebers
Molecular Enzyme Technology and Biochemistry (MEB), Biofilm Centre, Faculty of Chemistry
University of Duisburg-Essen, Universitaetsstr. 5, 45141 Essen, Germany
Tel. +49 201 183 7061
bettina.siebers@uni-due.de

Jörg Stelling
ETH Zürich, Department of Biosystems Science and Engineering (D-BSSE)
Mattenstrasse 26, 4058 Basel, Switzerland
Tel. +41 61 387 31 94
joerg.stelling@bsse.ethz.ch

Christoph Syldatk
Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik
Engler-Bunte-Ring 3, D-76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel. +49 721 608-42123
Fax +49 721 608-448 81
christoph.syldatk@kit.edu

Evangelos Topakas
National Technical University of Athens
9 Iroon Polytechniou Str, Zografou 15780 Athens, Greece
Tel. +302107723264
Fax +302107723163
vtopakas@chemeng.ntua.gr

Đurđa Vasić-Rački
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology
Savska cesta 16, 10000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Tel. +38514597104
Fax +38514597133
dvracki@fkit.hr

 

top of the page
This website is supported by COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology)