SysBio COST
CMST

 

WG3 Members

Wolf-Dieter Fessner - WG leader
TU Darmstadt, Department of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry
Petersenstr. 22, 64287 Darmstadt, Germany
Tel. +496151166666
Fax +496151166636
fessner@tu-darmstadt.de

Harry Boer
VTT, Tech Res Ctr Finland, FI-02044 Espoo, Finland
Tel. +358207225183
harry.boer@vtt.fi

Pere Clapes
CSIC, Instituto de Química Avanzada de Cataluña, Barcelona, Spain
Tel. +349340061
Fax +349320459
pere.clapes@iqac.csic.es

Lothar Elling
RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
Tel. +492418028350
l.elling@biotec.rwth-aachen.de

María J. Hernáiz Gómez-Degano
Departamento de Quimica Organica y Farmaceutica, Facultad de Farmacia
Universidad Complutese Madrid
Tel. +34913941821
mjhernai@farm.ucm.es

Jozef Nahalka
Institute of Chemistry, Slovak Academy of Sciences
Dubravska cesta 9, SK-84538 Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel. +421259410255
Fax +421259410222
nahalka@savba.sk

Bernd Nidetzky
Institute of Biotechnology TU Graz
Petersgasse 12/I, 8010 Graz, Austria
Tel. +43 316 873 8400
Fax +43 316 873 8434
bernd.nidetzky@TUGraz.at

Martina Sudar
Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology, University of Zagreb
Savska cesta 16, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel. +38514597131
Fax +38514597133
msudar@fkit.hr

 

 

top of the page
This website is supported by COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology)