SysBio COST
CMST

 

WG4 Members

Uwe Bornscheuer - WG leader
Greifswald University, Institute of Biochemistry, 17487 Greifswald, Germany
Tel. +493834864367
uwe.bornscheuer@uni-greifswald.de

Miguel Alcalde
Institute of Catalysis, ICP, CSIC Madrid
Tel. +34 915854806
malcalde@icp.csic.es

Veronique de Berardinis
Laboratoire de Criblage des Activités de Bioconversions UMR8030-Génomique métabolique GENOSCOPE/Institut de Genomique/CEA 2, rue Gaston Crémieux 91000 EVRY
vberard@genoscope.cns.fr

Per Berglund
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), AlbaNova University Center, 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel. +46855378366
per.berglund@biotech.kth.se

Barış Binay
Istanbul Arel University, Faculty of Science and Letters
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Tepekent, Büyükçekmece, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel. +90 212 867 25 00/1084
barisbinay@arel.edu.tr

Tom Desmet
Centre for Industrial Biotechnology and Biocatalysis
Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, Ghent University
Coupure Links 653, BE-9000 Ghent, Belgium
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 9920
tom.desmet@ugent.be

Ayelet Fishman
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Technion City, 32000 Haifa, Israel
Tel. +97248295898
afishman@tx.technion.ac.il

Marco Fraaije
Molecular Enzymology group, Biotechnology Institute, University of Groningen
Nijenborgh 4, 9747 AG Groningen NL
Tel. +31 50 3634345
Fax +31 50 3634165
m.w.fraaije@rug.nl

Christine Helaine
ICCF UMR 6296 (Aubiere cedex, France)
Tel. +33473407128
Christine.HELAINE@univ-bpclermont.fr

Piotr Kielbasinski
Center of Molecular and Macromolecular Studies, Sienkiewicza 112, 90-363 Łódź, Poland
Tel. +48426803221
Fax +486803261
piokiel@cbmm.lodz.pl

Saulius Klimašauskas
Institute of Biotechnology, V. Graiciuno 8, LT-02241 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +37052602114
Fax +37052602116
saulius.klimasauskas@bti.vu.lt

Robert Kourist
ND 1/130, Ruhr Universität Bochum, Universitätstr. 150/44780 Bochum
Tel. +49 234 3225029
Robert.Kourist@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Nikolaos Labrou
Laboratory of Enzyme Technology, Department of Biotechnology, Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, Gr-118 55, Athens, Greece
Tel & Fax: +30 210 5294308
lambrou@aua.gr

Marielle Lemaire
SEESIB-UMR6504 University Blaise Pascal N/A - 63177 Aubiere
Marielle.Lemaire@univ-bpclermont.fr

Nikola Lončar
Faculty of Chemistry University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia
Tel. +381 64 340 2702
nloncar@chem.bg.ac.rs

Daniela Monti
Via Mario Bianco 9, 20131 Milano Italy
daniela.monti@icrm.cnr.it

Jasmina Nikodinovic-Runic
Institute of Molecular Genetics and Genetic Engineering
Vojvode Stepe 444a, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel. +381113976034
Fax +381113975808
jasminanikodinovic@gmail.com

Márk Oláh
Budapest University of Technology and Economics Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +3614631356
olah.mark@mail.bme.hu

Sandi Orlić
Center for Marine Research-Ruđer Bošković Institute
G.Paliage 5, 52210 Rovinj, Croatia
Tel. +0038598778806
sorlic@irb.hr

Ryszard Ostaszewski
Polish Academy of Sceinces, Kasprzaka 44/52, 01-224 Warsaw, Poland
Tel. +4822343210
Fax +482263266
ryszard.ostaszewski@icho.edu.pl

Francesca Paradisi
University College Dublin, Belfield, 4 Dublin, Ireland
Tel. +0035317162967
francesca.paradisi@ucd.ie

Miroslav Patek
Institute of Microbiology, Acad. Sci. Czech Rep.
Videnska 1083 CZ-14220 Praha 4, Czech Republic
Tel. +420 24106 2398
patek@biomed.cas.cz

Petri Pihko
Department of Chemistry, University of Jyväskylä P. O. B. 35 FI-40014 JYU, Finland
Tel. +358505289132
Fax +358142602501
Petri.Pihko@jyu.fi

Loredano Pollegioni
Dept. of Biotechnology and Life Sciences, Uni Insubria
via J. H. Dunant 3, 21100 Varese – IT
Tel. +0332 421506, 02 23993062
Fax +0332 421500
loredano.pollegioni@uninsubria.it

Radivoje Prodanović
Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade
Studentski trg 12, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel. +381 11333660
rprodano@chem.bg.ac.rs

Osman Ugur Sezerman
Sabanci University, MDBF Orhanli, Tuzla, 34956 ISTANBUL, Turkey
Tel. +902164839513
Fax +902164839550
ugur@sabanciuniv.edu

Georgios Skretas
Institute of Biology, Medicinal Chemistry & Biotechnology, National Hellenic Research Foundation
48 Vassileos Constantinou Ave, 11635 Athens
Tel. +302107273736
gskretas@eie.gr

Ida Helene Steen
University of Bergen, Allegt 41, 7803 5020 Norway
Tel. +4755588375
Ida.Steen@bio.uib.no

Istvan Szilagyi
University of Geneva, 30 Quai Ernest-Ansermet, Sciences II, 1205 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel. +0041223796031
Fax +0041223796069
Istvan.Szilagyi@unige.ch

Rikkert Wierenga
University of Oulu, Aapistie 1, FI-90014 Oulu, Finland
Tel. +358294481199
rik.wierenga@oulu.fi

Tuck Seng Wong
ChELSI Institute Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
University of Sheffield Sir Robert Hadfield Building, Room G18 Mappin Street Sheffield S1 3JD UK
Tel. +44 (0)114 222 7591
t.wong@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

top of the page
This website is supported by COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology)