SysBio COST
CMST

 

WG5 Members

László Poppe - WG leader
TU Budapest, Department of Organic Chemistry and Tecnology, Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +3614633299
Fax +3614633297
poppe@mail.bme.hu

Judith-Hajnal Bartha-Vari
Department of Chemistry, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel +40740182429
vari_hajni@yahoo.com

Josefa Bastida Rodríguez
University of Murcia, Spain
jbastida@um.es

Hans-Rene Bjorsvik
University of Bergen, Allegaten 41, 5007 Bergen, Norway
Tel. +4755583452
Fax +4755589490
Hans.Bjorsvik@kj.uib.no

Zoltan Boros
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +36705024825
boros.zoltan@mail.bme.hu

Maria Josefa Clemente Jimenez
Universidad de Almería, 04120 Almería, España
Tel. +34 950 015055
Fax +34 950 015615
jmclemen@ual.es

Winnie Dejonghe
VITO Boeretang 200, Belgium
Tel. +003214335690
Fax +003214321186
winnie.dejonghe@vito.be

Lucia Gardossi
Università degli Studi di Trieste, Trieste, Italy
Tel. +39040300587
Fax. +393406485508
gardossi@units.it

Maria Henriques Ribeiro
Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Lisbon
mhribeiro@ff.ul.pt

Maja Leitgeb
Univ Maribor, Fac Chem & Chem Engn, Lab Separat Proc & Prod Design
Smetanova 17, SI-2000 Maribor, Slovenia
Tel. 0038622294462
Fax 0038622527774
maja.leitgeb@um.si

Fernando Lopez-Gallego
CIC biomaGUNE, Spain
flopez.ikerbasque@cicbiomagune.es

Csaba Paizs
Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel. +40264593833
paizs@chem.ubbcluj.ro

Luis Pina Fonseca
Uni Lisboa Departamento de Bioengenharia, Lisboa, Portugal
Tel. +351218419139
Fax +351218419062
luis.fonseca@ist.utl.pt

Francisco J. Plou
Institute of Catalysis and Petroleum Chemistry, CSIC, Spain
fplou@icp.csic.es

Martin Rebros
Faculty of Chemical and Food Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel. +421259325480
martin.rebros@stuba.sk

Madalina Sandulescu Tudorache
University of Bucharest, B-dul M. Kogalniceanu2, 050107 Bucharest, Romania
Tel. +40729049094
madalina.sandulescu@gmail.com

Yamini Satyawali
Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO), Boeretang 200, 2400 Mol, Belgium
Tel. +3241335741
yamini.satyawali@vito.be

Edit Székely
BME Department of Chemical and Environmental Process Engineering, Budapest
Budafoki ut 8., H-1111, Hungary
Tel. +3614633191
Fax +3614633197
sz-edit@mail.bme.hu

Anita Šalić
Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology, University of Zagreb
Savska cesta 16, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel. +38514597131
Fax +38514597133
asalic@fkit.hr

Andrea Varga
Department of Chemistry, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel. +407766422005
avarga@chem.ubbcluj.ro

Beata Vertessy G.
TU Budapest, Szt Gellért tér 4, H-1111 Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +3612793100
vertessy@mail.bme.hu

Ana Viana
Uni Lisboa, Departamento de Química e Bioquímica, Lisboa, Portugal
Tel. +351217500000
Fax +351217500088
anaviana@fc.ul.pt

John Woodley
Technical University of Denmark, Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Søltofts Plads, 2800 Lyngby, Denmark
Tel. +4545252885
jw@kt.dtu.dk

Polona Žnidaršić Plazl
University of Ljubljana, Askerčeva 5, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel. +38612419533
polona.znidarsic@fkkt.uni-lj.si

 

top of the page
This website is supported by COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology)